Research Publications Application News Members Photos Alumni



Jin-Quan Yu     @Yulabjin

Post Docs:

 — Nelson Lam (nelam@scripps.edu), Ph.D., University of Cambridge

 — Kevin Wu (wukevin@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Princeton University

 — Zhoulong Fan (zlfan@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Shanghai Institute of Materia Medica

 — Liang Hu (lianghu@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Hunan University

 — Shupeng Zhou (shzhou@scripps.edu), Ph.D., SIOC

 — Guangrong Meng (gmeng@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Rutgers University

 — Suyong Shim (sshim@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Sungkyunkwan University in Korea

 — Sam Chan (hchan@scripps.edu), Ph.D., University of Oxford

 — Guowei Kang (gkang@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Baylor University

 — Jimin Yang (jmyang@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Nankai University

 — Zhen Li (zheli@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Yangzhou University

 — Daniel Strassfeld (dstrassfeld@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Harvard University

 — Martin Tomanik, Ph.D., Yale University

Visiting Scholars:


Grad Students:

 — Zhen Wang (zhenwang@scripps.edu), 5th Year Student, B.S. (2016), Nanjing University

 — Luoyan Liu (lyliu@scripps.edu), 5th Year Student, B.S. (2016), Nankai University

 — Alastair Neale Herron (aherron@scripps.edu), 4th Year Student, B.S. (2017), Stanford University

 — Han Seul Park (hspark@scripps.edu), 4th Year Student, B.S. (2017), Seoul National University

 — Shaoqun Qian (sqian@scripps.edu), 4th Year Student, B.S. (2017), Fudan University

 — Nik Chekshin (chekshin@scripps.edu), 3rd Year Student, M.Chem. (2018), University of Oxford

 — Shuang Liu (shliu@scripps.edu), 3rd Year Student, B.S. (2018), University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

 — Yihao Li (yihaoli@scripps.edu), 2nd Year Student, B.S. (2019), Nankai University

 — Joong Phan (qphan@scripps.edu), 2nd Year Student, B.S. (2018), The University of Adelaide

 — Taiwei Chang (tchang@scripps.edu), 2nd Year Student, B.S. (2019), Peking University

 — Annabel Zhang, Grad Student, B.S. (2021), Emory University

 — Chia-Yu Chen (cchen@scripps.edu), Grad Student, B.S. (2021), National Taiwan University

 — Yukun Lin (yulin@scripps.edu), Grad Student, B.S. (2021), USTC

 — Yuxin Ouyang, Grad Student, B.S. (2021), Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Visiting Students:


Laboratory Assistants:

 — Ashley Salinas (yuadmin@scripps.edu), , Scripps, La Jolla