Research Publications Applications News Members Photos Alumni



Jin-Quan Yu     @Yulabjin

Post Docs:

 — Nelson Lam (nelam@scripps.edu), Ph.D., University of Cambridge

 — Kevin Wu (wukevin@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Princeton University

 — Zhoulong Fan (zlfan@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Shanghai Institute of Materia Medica

 — Li-Jun Xiao (ljxiao@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Nankai University

 — Liang Hu (lianghu@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Hunan University

 — Shupeng Zhou (shzhou@scripps.edu), Ph.D., SIOC

 — Guangrong Meng (gmeng@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Rutgers University

 — Suyong Shim (sshim@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Sungkyunkwan University in Korea

 — Erika Lucas (elucas@scripps.edu), Ph.D., University of California, Irvine

Visiting Scholars:

 — Jintang Cheng (jicheng@scripps.edu), Ph.D.,

 — Shuai Zhao (szhao@scripps.edu), Ph.D.,

 — Wei Chen (wechen@scripps.edu), Ph.D.,

Grad Students:

 — Tyler Gordon St. Denis (tstdenis@scripps.edu), 5th Year Student, B.S. (2015), Columbia Univeristy

 — Zhe Zhuang (zhuang@scripps.edu), 5th Year Student, B.S. (2013), Jilin University

 — Zhen Wang (zhenwang@scripps.edu), 4th Year Student, B.S. (2016), Nanjing University

 — Luoyan Liu (lyliu@scripps.edu), 4th Year Student, B.S. (2016), Nankai University

 — Alastair Neale Herron (aherron@scripps.edu), 3rd Year Student, B.S. (2017), Stanford University

 — Han Seul Park (hspark@scripps.edu), 3rd Year Student, B.S. (2017), Seoul National University

 — Shaoqun Qian (sqian@scripps.edu), 3rd Year Student, B.S. (2017), Fudan University

 — Nik Chekshin (chekshin@scripps.edu), 2nd Year Student, M.Chem. (2018), University of Oxford

 — Shuang Liu (shliu@scripps.edu), 2nd Year Student, B.S. (2018), University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

 — Yihao Li (yihaoli@scripps.edu), 1st Year Student, B.S. (2019), Nankai University

 — Joong Phan (qphan@scripps.edu), 1st Year Student, B.S. (2018), The University of Adelaide

 — Taiwei Chang (tchang@scripps.edu), 1st Year Student, B.S. (2019), Peking University

Visiting Students:

 — Zhen Li (zheli@scripps.edu), Exchange Ph.D. student, Yangzhou University

Laboratory Assistants:

 — Ashley Salinas (yuadmin@scripps.edu), , Scripps, La Jolla