Scripps Research Logo

Lab Members

     
       Alumni to download list of alumni .

 

Martin K. Lotz, MD, Professor
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Department of Molelcular Medicine
10550 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037
tel: 858 784-8960
mlotz@scripps.edu 

 

martin
Hiroshi Asahara, MD, PhD
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
tel: 858 784-9026
asahara@scripps.edu
hiroshi
Darryl D’Lima, MD, PhD
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
tel: 858 332-0142
ddlima@scripps.edu
darryl

 

Clifford Colwell, Jr, MD
Associate Professor Adjunct 
colwell@scripps.edu

CC
Ichiro Kurakazu, MD, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
tel: 858 784 8954
ikurakazu@scripps.edu
Kurakazu
Hannah Swahn, PhD 
Postdoctoral Associate
tel: 858 784 8607
hswahn@scripps.edu
h
Yuta Fujii, MD, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
yufujii@scripps.edu
f
Kavya Gupta, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
kgupta@scripps.edu
KG
Takuya Sakamoto, MD
Postdoctoral Associate
tsakamoto@scripps.edu
Takuya
Irene Lorenzo Gomez, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
ilorenzo@scripps.edu
GN Irene
Merissa Olmer, MA
Project Manager
tel: 858 784 7097 
molmer@scripps.edu
Merissa
Kevin Myers, BA,BS
Research Assistant
tel: 858 784 8607  
kmyers@scripps.edu
Myers
Britni Arlian, BS
Research Assistant IV
britni@scripps.edu
Britni
Ann-Marie Hageny
Research Assistant
ahageny@scripps.edu
Hageny
Chelsea Kenvisay
Summer Intern
ckenvisay@scripps.edu
chelsesa
Connie J Choate
Senior Lab Administrator
tel: 619 987 6719
cchoate@scripps.edu
connie

 

Ryo Nakamichi, MD, PhD (Asahara)
Professional Scientific Collaborator
rnakam@scripps.edu

Oscar Alvarez-Garcia, PhD
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784 9028
ogarcia@scripps.edu
Manabu Kawata, MD, PhD
Professional Scientific Collaborator
mkawata@scripps.edu
Jasmin Mertens, PhD
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784 9028
jmertens@scripps.edu