Scripps Research Logo

Lab Members

Martin K. Lotz, MD
Professor
Department of Molecular Medicine
10550 North Torrey Pines Road, MEM 161
La Jolla, CA 92037


tel: 858 784-8960
fax: 858 784-2744

mlotz@scripps.edu

Click here to download a concise version of Dr. Lotz's curriculum vitae.


Hiroshi Asahara, MD, PhD
Professor of Molecular Medicine
tel: 858 784-9026
asahara@scripps.edu


Darryl D’Lima, MD, PhD
Professor of Molecular Medicine
tel: 858 332-0142
ddlima@scripps.edu


Shigeru Miyaki, PhD
Visiting Investigator
tel: 858 784 2410
miyaki@scripps.edu


Ryo Nakamichi, MD, PhD -  (Asahara Lab)
Postdoctoral Associate
tel: 858 784 8607

rnakam@scripps.edu


Oscar Alvarez, PhD
Staff Scientist
tel: 858 784 9028

ogarcia@scripps.edu


Tomas Duffy, PhD
Staff Scientist
tel: 858 784 8604

tduffy@scripps.edu


Kwang-il Lee, PhD
Research Associate
tel: 858 784 9028

kwangli@scripps.edu


Hiroki Ohzono, MD, PhD
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784 8606

hohzono@scripps.edu


Yoshinobu Saito, MD, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
tel: 858 784 8099

yikuta@scripps.edu


Kun Li
Graduate Student
tel: 858 784 8962
 
tbd@scripps.edu


Jihyeung Kim, MD, PhD
Visiting Investigator
tel: 858 784  

jikim@scripps.edu


Young-Mo Kim, MD, PhD
Visiting Investigator
tel: 858 784  
 
yokim@scripps.edu


Kenichi Kono, MD, PhD
Visiting Investigator
tel: 858 78

kkono@scripps.edu


Merissa Olmer
Research Assistant
tel: 858 784 8607

molmer@scripps.edu


Erik Dorthe
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784 8952

dorthe@scripps.edu


Nicholas Glembotski
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784 8952

nglembot@scripps.edu


Shawn P. Grogan, PhD
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784 8955

sgrogan@scripps.edu


Peter Gracheck
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784 8955

gracheck@scripps.edu


Connie J Choate
Senior Administrative Assistant
tel: 858 784 8963

cchoate@scripps.edu


Serena Lee
Research Intern
seryunl@scripps.edu