Scripps Research Logo

Scripps Laboratories for tRNA Synthetase Research

Lab Members

Ryan
Ryan Shapiro
Lab Manager/Research Assistant
rshapiro@scripps.edu

QianQian Zhang, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
qianzh@scripps.edu

Bernhard
Bernhard Kuhle, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
bkuhle@scripps.edu

Haissi
Haissi Cui, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
hacui@scripps.edu

Ze Liu
Ze Liu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
zeliu@scripps.edu

Yao
Yao Tong, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
tongyao@scripps.edu

Jiadong
Jiadong (JD) Zhou

Research Assistant
jdzhou@scripps.edu
Julia
Julia Jones
Graduate Student
jjones@scripps.edu
Justin
Justin Wang
Graduate Student
jjwang@scripps.edu
Ingrid
Ingrid Vallee
Graduate Student
ivallee@scripps.edu

Kelly Chen
Wenqian (Kelly) Chen
Graduate Student
wchen@scripps.edu

Jianjie Dong
Jianjie (Violet) Dong
External Graduate Student
jiadong@scripps.edu
Lei
Lei Jiang
External Graduate Student
ljiang@scripps.edu

Yazmin Munoz

Yazmin Munoz
Lab Helper
ymunoz@scripps.edu


Kathy

Kathy Sterling
Sr. Lab Admin Coordinator
ksterlin@scripps.edu

 

 

___________

Lab Home
___________

About SLTSR
___________

Principal Investigators
___________

Lab Members
___________

Alumni
___________

Collaborators
___________

Publications
___________

News
___________

Photos
___________

Protocols
___________

Members Only
___________

Joining SLTSR
___________

Contact Us
___________