Faculty Promotions and Appointments Announced

Velia Fowler and Mark Yeager become the institute’s newest full professors. Also receiving promotions are Howard Fox, Klaus Hahn, Anne Hanneken, Anette Schneemann, Ana Angulo, Amanda Roberts, Gary Siuzdak, and Robert Russo. Zhen Chai and Edward Korzus receive adjunct appointments.

Today’s Visitors, Tomorrow’s Students

Prospective students from across the country are visiting TSRI.

James Watson to Present "DNA Thoughts"

Nobel laureate James D. Watson, president of Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, will present "DNA Thoughts" at TSRI on Friday, March 23 at 4 PM.

Science Watch

Science Talk:
“What are the Challenges in Science Education—Now and in the Future?”

Answers from TSRI and beyond.