Scripps Research Logo



Macular Degeneration

Current Research

Research Highlights



Contact Us

Support Us

Honor Roll of Sponsors

Hot off the Press

The Hanneken Lab

Honor Roll of Sponsors

Link to Past Federal Grant Funding Agencies


The Fonseca Bequest / Mericos Eye Institute  

$100,000 - $500,000
Wayne R. Green / Paul and Marilyn Green Family Trust
The Gustavus and Louise Pfeiffer Foundation
Ms. Anne Kuykendall
The Martha P. Mack Foundation
Martha Proctor Mack
The Ruth Walker Sweeney Bequest
Mrs. Odette Wurzburger

$25,000 – $100,000
The Alliance Investment Corp.
Betty Arenz / The Money Arenz Foundation
The Eye Research Fund
Eugenia C. Glow

$10,000 – $25,000
Terry Hazard
The Thomas and Audrey Pine Foundation
The Southern Wine Institute
The Warren Family Foundation / Joanne and Frank Warren  

$1,000 – $10,000
Mr. Robert Butts
Mrs. Van B. Cooke
Mr. Harry Crosby
Dorothy Gish
David W. Keirsey
Erika M. Nienhouse
Mrs. Joanne Pankrantz
The Linda and Fred Port Foundation
Mr. David Smith
The Shivanov Ranch
Mr. and Mrs. Ernest Shivanov
Mrs. Marjorie Sponholz
Mrs. Jean Zobell

$100 - $1000
Mr. Steven Apple
Betty J. Bachman
Mrs. Marjorie Basnight
Mr. Timothy J. Canning
Mr. and Mrs. Richard K. Colbourne
Leonard H. Fram
Mrs. Ramona B. Finnila
Mrs. Yolanda Freud
Mrs. Mary Gallagher
Mrs. Sheila D. Graul
Mrs. Mary Anne Hajovsky
Mr. Firooz Hozouri
Mary and Willard T. Lieber
Mrs. Evangeline Lewis
Ms. Margo Mayer
Mrs. Gillian Meyer
Mr. Robert Moore
Mrs. Sarah J. Morrison
Mr. Raymond R. Morgan
Ms. Dorothy Pavlovec
Mrs. Iris Rassieur
Mrs. Ruth Rechnic
Mr. and Mrs. Victor P. Riga
Mr. and Mrs. Lee Senecal
Mrs. Arline Sharpe
Dr. and Mrs. Richard Sharpe
George G. Sullivan 

Past Federal Grant Funding Agencies

National Institutes of Health (NIH)
National Eye Institute (NEI)
National Heart, Lung & Blood Institute (NHLBI)
National Center for Research Resources (NCRR)

Donate button for the Hanneken Lab