Menu

Current Group Members


Ezra Salazar, esalazar@scripps.edu, Administrative Assistantbogeradm@scripps.edu.

Current Graduate Students

 

Zhi-Chen Wu (5th Year) B.S., 2017, Tsinghua University. zhichenw@scripps.edu

Zixi Zhu (4th Year) B.S., 2018, University of Science and Technology of China. zhuzixi@scripps.edu

Nilanjana Chakraborty (1st year) Purdue University. nchakraborty@scripps.edu

 

Current Postdoctoral Associates and Visiting Scientists

 

Shreyosree Chatterjee 2017-Present, Ph.D. 2016, Iowa State University (J. Chen). shreyo@scripps.edu

Bin Cai 2018-Present, Ph.D. 2018, Boston University (J.S. Panek). bincai@scripps.edu

Pengjin Qin 2020-Present, Ph.D. 2020, University of California, San Diego (J. O'Connor). peqin@scripps.edu

Naoto Yamasaki 2021-Present, Ph.D. 2018, Tokushima Bunri University (H. Yamamoto and H. Imagawa). The Uehara Memorial Research Fellowship. nyamasaki@scripps.edu

Sunna Jung 2022-Present, Ph.D. 2016, Tokyo Institute of Technology (K. Suzuki and K. Ohmori). sjung@scripps.edu

Austin Asari 2022-Present, Ph.D. 2022, University of Pittsburgh (P. Floreacig). aasari@scripps.edu

 
Research Assistants