Scripps Research Logo

The Zhang Laboratory

Lab Members

Qinghai Zhang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Integrative Structural and Computational Biology
The Scripps Research Institute, MB 23
10550 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037
tel: 858 784-7647
qinghai@scripps.edu

Jennifer Rafanan
Administrative Assistant
Mail code: TRY-21
tel: 858 784-2012
fax: 858 784-9985
jenncr@scripps.edu

Dr. Jee Sun Yang
(Ph.D., Yonsei University)
Research Associate
MB 24
tel: 858 784-7648
jsyang@scripps.edu

Dr. Fan Yang
(Ph.D., Peking University)
Research Associate
MB 24
tel: 858 784-7648
fansd@scripps.edu

Dr. Deepali Waghary
(Ph.D., KU Leuven)
Research Associate
MB 24
Tel: 858-784-7648
deepaliw@scripps.edu

Dr. Josephine Leung
(Ph.D., The Scripps Research Institute)
Research Associate
MB 113
tel: 858 784-2426
leung@scripps.edu

Dr. Pius S. Padayatti
(Ph.D., Cochin Unviersity of Science and Technology)
Research Assistant
MB 113
tel: 858 784-2110
piuspada@scripps.edu

Haowei Ni
UCSD Intern Student
MB 113
Tel: 858-784-2426
haowei@scripps.edu

Tong Wei
UCSD Intern Student
MB 113
Tel: 858-784-2110
towei@scripps.edu

Tiffany Yu
UCSD Intern Student
MB 113
Tel: 858-784-2110
tiffany@scripps.edu

___________

Overview
___________

Lab Members
___________

Publications
___________

Photos
___________

Contact
___________

Links
___________

Inside Group
___________