The Boger Group

Synthetic Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry

boger group photo

Congratulations Prof. Boger on being elected to the National Academy of Sciences!!!

From Left to Right: Prof. Akinori Okano, Yukitaka Uematsu, Mika Uematsu, Kiyoun Lee,  Prem Chanda, Jerry Feng, Ian Yu, Chris Glinkerman, Jocelyn Wang, Dan Brody, Simon Kessler, Brian Jones, Prof. Dale Boger, Alex Schammel, Sankar Kuppusamy, Erick Lindsey, Derek Wu, Justin Sears, Kaicheng Zhu, Adam Duerfeldt
Not Pictured: Matt Morin, Atsushi Nakayama, Katerina Otrubova, Katie Duncan, Jiajun Zhang, Trisha Lane, Huijun Dong, Takasuke Mukaiyama

Previous Group Photos (1996-2013)


Dale L. Boger

Richard and Alice Cramer Professor of Chemistry
Chairman, Department of Chemistry

Instructions for authors.

Templates for manuscripts.

Department of Chemistry and Skaggs Institute for Chemical Biology
10550 N. Torrey Pines Rd., BCC-483, La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 784-7522 (phone), (858) 784-7550 (fax)

Research Interests
Current Group Members
Past Group Members
Key Reviews and Natural Product Total Syntheses
Complete Publication List
Modern Organic Synthesis Lecture Notes

Back to TSRI Homepage

This site last updated September 30th, 2014