logo

M. Reza Ghadiri, Ph.D.
Professor, Departments of Chemistry and Molecular Biology
Member, The Skaggs Institute for Chemical Biology

Telephone: 858-784-2700
Fax: 858-784-2798
Email: ghadiri@scripps.edu

 

Luke J. Leman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Telephone: 858-784-2700
Email: lleman@scripps.edu



Bruce E. Maryanoff, Ph.D.

Visiting Scientist
Telephone: 858-784-2743
Email: bmaryano@scripps.edu

 

Ryan Troseth
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 858-784-2700
Email: troseth@scripps.edu

 

Adam Sobel
Graduate Student
Telephone: 858-784-2711
Email: asobel@scripps.edu

 

Purba Mukherjee, Ph.D.
AHA Postdoctoral Fellow
Telephone: 858-784-2543
Email: purba@scripps.edu

 


Asad Chavoshi

Research Technician
Telephone: 858-784-2711
Email: casad@scripps.edu

 

Audrey Black
Research Technician
Telephone: 858-784-2711
Email: ablack@scripps.edu

 

Nina Moore
Graduate Student
Telephone: 858-784-2711
Email: nmoore@scripps.edu

 

   


Copyright 2019 © Ghadiri Laboratory, The Scripps Research Institute