Research Application Publications News Members Photos Alumni



Jin-Quan Yu

Post Docs:

 — Kai Hong (kaihong@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Boston College

 — Hang Shi (hangshi@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Peking University

 — Kevin Wu (wukevin@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Princeton University

 — Minyan Li (liminyan@scripps.edu), Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania

 — Zhoulong Fan (zlfan@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Shanghai Institute of Materia Medica

 — Li-Jun Xiao (ljxiao@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Nankai University

Visiting Scholars:

 — Jiangang Mao (maojgang@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Jiangxi University of Science and Technology

 — Zi-Ning Cui (cuizn@scripps.edu), Ph.D., South China Agricultural University

 — Yang Li (yanglee@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Xi'an Jiaotong University

 — Hai Zhou (zhouhai@scripps.edu), Ph.D., QuZhou University

 — Fan Luo (fanluo@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Huazhong University of Science & Technology

 — Yi Lu (emmalu@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Nanjing University

 — Jiang Weng (wengj@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Sun Yat-Sen University

Grad Students:

 — Ruyi Zhu (luckyzhu@scripps.edu), 5th Year Student, B.S. (2013), Peking University

 — Pengxiang Shen (pxshen@scripps.edu), 4th Year Student, B.S. (2014), Peking University

 — Keita Tanaka (keitat@scripps.edu), 4th Year Student, B.S. (2014), Osaka University

 — Pritha Verma (pritha@scripps.edu), 4th Year Student, Integrated M. S. (2014), Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

 — Tyler Gordon St. Denis (tstdenis@scripps.edu), 3rd Year Student, B.S. (2015), Columbia Univeristy

 — Hojoon Park (hpark@scripps.edu), 3rd Year Student, B.S. (2015), Seoul National University

 — Zhe Zhuang (zhuang@scripps.edu), 3rd Year Student, B.S. (2013), Jilin University

 — Yanqiao Chen (yanqchen@scripps.edu), 3rd Year Student, B.S. (2015), Cornell University

 — Zhen Wang (zhenwang@scripps.edu), 2nd Year Student, B.S. (2016), Nanjing University

 — Luoyan Liu (lyliu@scripps.edu), 2nd Year Student, B.S. (2016), Nankai University

 — Alastair Neale Herron (aherron@scripps.edu), 1st Year Student, B.S. (2017), Stanford University

 — Han Seul Park (hspark@scripps.edu), 1st Year Student, B.S. (2017), Seoul National University

 — Shaoqun Qian (sqian@scripps.edu), 1st Year Student, B.S. (2017), Fudan University

Visiting Students:

 — Liang Hu (lianghu@scripps.edu), Graduate Student, Hunan University

Laboratory Assistants:

 — Tanya Gresham (gresham@scripps.edu), the best administrative assistant ever, Scripps, La Jolla