Research Publications News Members Photos Alumni



Jin-Quan Yu

Post Docs:

 — Kai Hong (kaihong@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Boston College

 — Yongwei Wu (yongwei@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Brandeis University

 — Gang Chen (gangchen@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry

 — Peng Wang (pengwang@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry

 — Qingfeng Wu (qingfwu@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry

 — Qian Shao (shaoqian@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Peking University

 — Michal Andrae (mandrae@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Freie Universitat Berlin

 — Hang Shi (hangshi@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Peking University

 — Guoqin Xia (guoqinx@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry

Visiting Scholars:

 — Ying Shao (yingshao@scripps.edu), Ph.D., Changzhou University

Grad Students:

 — Ling Chu (lingchu@scripps.edu), 5th Year Student, B.S. (2012), University of Science and Technology of China

 — Ruyi Zhu (luckyzhu@scripps.edu), 4th Year Student, B.S. (2013), Peking University

 — Tao Liu (liutao@scripps.edu), 4th Year Student, B.S. (2011), M.S. (2013), Tsinghua University

 — Marcus Farmer (mefarmer@scripps.edu), 4th Year Student, B.S. (2013), University of South Florida

 — Pengxiang Shen (pxshen@scripps.edu), 3rd Year Student, B.S. (2014), Peking University

 — Keita Tanaka (keitat@scripps.edu), 3rd Year Student, B.S. (2014), Osaka University

 — Pritha Verma (pritha@scripps.edu), 3rd Year Student, Integrated M. S. (2014), Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

 — Tyler Gordon St. Denis (tstdenis@scripps.edu), 2nd Year Student, B.S. (2015), Columbia Univeristy

 — Hojoon Park (hpark@scripps.edu), 2nd Year Student, B.S. (2015), Seoul National University

 — Zhe Zhuang (zhuang@scripps.edu), 2nd Year Student, B.S. (2013), Jilin University

 — Yanqiao Chen (yanqchen@scripps.edu), 2nd Year Student, B.S. (2015), Cornell University

 — Zhen Wang (zhenwang@scripps.edu), 1st Year Student, B.S. (2016), Nanjing University

 — Luoyan Liu (lyliu@scripps.edu), 1st Year Student, B.S. (2016), Nankai University

Laboratory Assistants:

 — Tanya Gresham (gresham@scripps.edu), the best administrative assistant ever, Scripps, La Jolla