Menu

Lab Members


Luc Teyton

Luc Teyton, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor

lteyton@scripps.edu

The Scripps Research Institute
Department of Immunology and Microbial Science
Mail Code: IMM-23
10550 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037

Anne Costanzo

Anne Costanzo
Research Assistant

annec@scripps.edu

Marie Holt

Marie Holt
Research Assistant

mholt@scripps.edu

Lisa Kain

Lisa Kain
Research Assistant

lkain@scripps.edu

Barbara Marchand

Barbara Marchand
Administrative Assistant

marchand@scripps.edu

Zina Polonskaya

Zinaida Polonskaya, Ph.D.
Research Associate

zinaida@scripps.edu

Siddhartha Sharma

Siddhartha Sharma
Graduate Student

smsharma@scripps.edu