Executive Committee

Society of Fellows

The Society of Fellows is governed and managed by our Executive Committee, all of whom are volunteer members of our campus community.

Executive Committee Officers

Luigi D'Ascenzo, President

Jessica Rabuck-Gibbons, Vice President
Erika Lucas, Treasurer
Ashleigh Murphy Schafer, Social Chair, Website Manager
Edyta Grzelak, Career Development Chair
Giovana De Macedo, Career Development Co-Chair
Robin Orozco, Distinguished Lecturer Series Chair
Sabah UI-Hasan, Industry Bridge Chair
Sarah Ly, Vendor Show Co-Chair

Executive Committee

James Ferguson
Joseph Kuo
Wenjuan Li
Jessica Mayeux  
Yang Yang



Ryan Wheeler, Career & Postdoctoral Services Office
Jeanelle Horcasitas, Career & Postdoctoral Services Office
Edyta Grzlak, Communications Liaison
Wenjuan Li, Open Mic Night
Daniel Lazar, Graduate Students

Executive Committee Job Descriptions

Past Executive Committee Members