The Seth Tomchik Laboratory at The Scripps Research Institute Florida | Lab Members<

Lab Members


<
Seth Tomchik
Tamara Boto
Seth Tomchik

Principal Investigator
Email: stomchik@scripps.edu

Tamara Boto

Research Associate
Email: tboto@scripps.edu

Lanikea
Aaron
Lanikea King

Research Associate
Email: lbking@scripps.edu

Aaron Stahl

Research Associate
Email: astahl@scripps.edu

Valentina
Elizabeth
Valentina Botero

Lab Assistant
Email: vbotero@scripps.edu

Bridget Alaimo

Undergraduate Intern, FAU
Email: balaimo@scripps.edu

Cara
Carmen
Cara Busheme

Undergraduate Intern, FAU
Email: cbusheme@scripps.edu

Carmen-Maria Garcia

Undergraduate Intern, FAU
Email: cgarcia@scripps.edu

Breanna
Chevara
Breanna Jomsky

Undergraduate Intern, FAU
Email: bjomsky@scripps.edu

Chevara Joseph

Undergraduate Intern, FAU
Email: cjoseph@scripps.edu

Elizabeth
Jordyn
Elizabeth "Liza" Lanzon

Undergraduate Intern, FAU
Email: elanzon@scripps.edu

Santiago Montenegro

Undergraduate Intern, FAU
Email: SMontene@scripps.edu

Melissa
Niño
Melissa Benilous

Administrative Assistant
Email: mbenilou@scripps.edu

Niño Diabólico

Digital Apparition



Alumni

ian
Kathy
Brandon
Stevencia Boisrond

High School Intern
BallenIsles Fellow
2014

Kathy Dieppa

Undergraduate Intern
MIT
2013

Brandon Gilliland

Undergraduate Intern
FAU
2013 - 2015

Alisha
Kathi
Brian
Alisha Goldberg

Undergraduate Intern
FAU
2013 - 2015

Kathi Jindachomthong

Undergraduate Intern -Yale
Summer Intern (SURF)
2013

Marta Koch

Sr. Research Associate
University of Leuven
2014 - 2015

Yoheilly
Alisha
Alisha
Yoheilly Velasquez

Undergraduate Intern
University of Puerto Rico
2015

Ana Corra

Undergraduate Intern
FAU
2016

Sara K. Simpson

Undergrad Intern (SURF)
Boston University
2016

Yoheilly
Alisha
Alisha
Theirry Louis

Research Associate Université Toulouse III de Paul Sabatier
2013 - 2017

Afshin Khalili

Visiting Graduate Student Leibniz-Institut Fur Neurobiologie
2016

Grace Chalhoub

Undergrad Intern
FAU
2015-2017

Grace
Bridget
Jordynn
Eamonn Byrnes

Undergraduate Intern
FAU
2015 - 2017

Simone Ebert
Ayriu International Student University of Cologne

2016

Jordyn Sanner
Undergraduate Intern
Ohio Northern University

2017