The Scripps Research Institute
  News Room Contacts  
  Information for Journalists  
  Calendar of Events  



News and Publications

Department of Neurobiology

Chairman's Overview

Staff (Select name to view Investigator's report)

Gerald M. Edelman, M.D., Ph.D.* Professor and Chairman
Kathryn L. Crossin, Ph.D. Associate Professor
Bruce A. Cunningham, Ph.D. Professor
Ralph Greenspan, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor
Brent D. Holst, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Frederick S. Jones, Ph.D. Associate Professor
Vincent P. Mauro, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
George L.G. Miklos, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor

Senior Research Associate

Pedro A. Tranque, Ph.D.

Research Associates

Annette Atkins, Ph.D.
Chia-Yuan Hu, Ph.D.
Edward B. Little, Ph.D.
Robyn Meech, Ph.D.
Alexander B. Niculescu, Ph.D.
Peter W. Vanderklish, Ph.D.
Wei Zhou, Ph.D.

Graduate Student

Greg R. Phillips

Guest Scientist

Leslie A. Krushel, Ph.D. The Neurosciences Institute, San Diego, CA

* Joint appointment in The Skaggs Institute for Chemical Biology



Copyright © 2004 TSRI.