Scripps Research Logo

Molecular Medicine Seminar

Molecular Medicine Seminar Committee Members:

Velia Fowler  (Chair) -  velia@scripps.edu 

Courtney Miller (Vice Chair) - cmiller@scripps.edu

Joseph Kissil - JKissil@scripps.edu

Luke Lairson - llairson@scripps.edu

Eros Lazzerini Denchi - edenchi@scripps.edu

Enrique Saez - esaez@scripps.edu 

Supriya Srinivasan - supriya@scripps.edu

Luke Wiseman - wiseman@scripps.edu

Dennis Wolan - wolan@scripps.edu 


Seminar Coordinators: Ella Blanc - ellab@scripps.edu (CA) and

                                     Lynn Talaia - LTalaia@scripps.edu (FL)