Scripps Florida Logo

The Kodadek Lab

Photo of Thomas Kodadek Thomas Kodadek, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
kodadek@scripps.edu
Faculty Page
Curriculum Vitae
Photo of Debra (Deb) Cizewski Debra (Deb) Cizewski
Administrative Assistant
dcizewsk@scripps.edu

Lab Members

hongchan
Hongchan An, Ph.D.
Reasearch Associate
han@scripps.edu
Employee Photo

Madeline Balzarini
Graduate Student
mbalzari@scripps.edu 

Paige

Paige Dickson
Graduate Student
pdickson@scripps.edu

 

Minah.JPG

John Ndungu, Ph.D.
Reserach Assistant II
jndungu@scripps.edu
Employee Photo Nick Paciaroni, Ph.D.
Research Associate
npaciaroni@scripps.edu
Photo of Ron Portez Ron Poretz, Ph.D.
Visiting Investigator
rporetz@scripps.edu
Photo of Scott Simanski Scott Simanski
Research Assistant III
simanski@scripps.edu
Photo of Irena Irena Suponitsky-Kroyter
Research Assistant II
isuponit@scripps.edu
Photo of Nam Nam Tran-Hoang
Graduate Student
ntran@scripps.edu