Scripps Research Logo

Former Lab Members

Joanalyn Barcas

Biosite

joanalynb@hotmail.com

Richard Boismenu
PhD

Genetech

Boismenu.Richard@gene.com

Gabrielle Cauvi

Kowa Kirin CA

Marianne Chabod
PhD

Postdoc
Hôpital Purpan, Toulouse

mariannechabod@gmail.com

Nicole Chen

BD PharMingen

nicole_chen@bd.com

Yaping Chen
PhD

chenyaping@hotmail.com

Kevin Chou

UCSF Dental School

kchou7@hotmail.com

Shane Cronin
PhD

Postdoc
Harvard

shane.cronin@childrens.harvard.edu

Virginie Fievez
PhD

Asst Professor
CRP-Santé

virginie.fievez@crp-sante.lu

Matthew Haynes

TSRI FACS Lab

haynesm@scripps.edu

Henry Ho

UCSD

h5ho@ucsd.edu

Gloria Jones

Retirement

biggjones@sbcglobal.net

Chang-Hoon Kim
MD, PhD

Professor
Yonsei University College of Medicine

entman@yuhs.ac

Julie Jameson Maderazo
PhD

Asst Professor
Cal State San Marcos

jjameson@csusm.edu

Ryan Kelly
PhD

Licensing Technology Manager
City of Hope

rkelly00@gmail.com

Terresa Kim

Edgardo Kolkolski
PhD

University of Buenos Aires

Kiyomi Komori
PhD

Research Associate
TSRI

kkomori@scripps.edu

Amanda Macleod
MD

Asst Professor
Duke University

amanda.macleod@duke.edu

Alex Mann

Harvard PhD program

alexandermann@ou.edu

Florent Martin
PhD

ATGG Partners

flowsd@gmail.com

Meghan McCann

Nurse
UCLA

mmccann44@gmail.com

Mike McGraw

Lehigh University

jmm515@lehigh.edu

Terry Meehan
PhD

Project Leader
EMBL-EBI

tmeehan@ebi.ac.uk

Robyn Mills
PhD

Postdoc
UCSF

Robyn.Mills@ucsf.edu

Emi Minejima
PharmD

Asst Professor
USC School of Pharmacy

minejima@usc.edu

Morten Nielsen
PhD

University of Copenhagen

MMILEK@sund.ku.dk

Katie Podshivalova
PhD

Postdoc
UCSF

kpodshivalova@gmail.com

Zinaida Polonskaya

Graduate Student
TSRI

zinaida@scripps.edu

Maria Rhein Stauffer

Athenix Corp.

mstauffer@athenixcorp.com

Stephanie Rieder
PhD

Abbott Bioresearch Center

Kevin Sendaydiego

Clinical Laboratory Scientist
White Memorial Medical Center

kevinsdiego@gmail.com

Summit Shah
MD

Physician
Silver Cross Hospital, Joilet, IL

Leslie Sharp
PhD

Pantherin Consulting

llsharp@san.rr.com

Darina Spasova

Graduate Student
TSRI

darry@scripps.edu

Marieke Svoboda

Allergan

marieke_svoboda@hotmail.com

Kristen Taylor Meadows
PhD

aTyr Pharma

Sherry Torng

EMT
Scripps Mercy Hospital

shtorng@scripps.edu

Antoine Toulon
MD

Clinical Assistant
Hôpital Necker

atoont@gmail.com

Karen Albers Ugarte

Parexel International

Karen.Ugarte@parexel.com

Megumi Watanabe
DDS, PhD

Associate Professor
Tokushima University

megushi@dent.tokushima-u.ac.jp

Jim Waters
PhD

Manager
BD PharMingen

jwaters@bd.com

Alexandre Webster

Graduate Student
Caltech

awebster@caltech.edu

Jenny Whitelock

Nursing
Alaska

jennywhitelock@hotmail.com

Ivan Ye

ivany415@gmail.com

Duke Yeh

dyyeh@ucsd.edu

Alex Zlotnik

Software Engineer
Subvertical

zlot5@earthlink.net

Jacqueline Ferrell

University of Georgia

Aaron Buckley

Senior Research Technician
Univeristy of Chicago

Radhika Iyer

UCSD

Darlene Diep

UCSD

Farrah Karimipour

Florida State University

Sarah Osborne

Northeastern University

Andrew Borkowski

Scientist
Biomodels, LLC

Morten Nielsen

Post doctorate
University of Oslo

Olivia Garijo

Genevra Magliocco

UCSD Graduate

Kathleen Miao

UCSD

group lab photoold group photo

Left Photo: Olivia Garijo, Meghan McCann, Jackie Ferrell, Amanda Macleod, Darina Spasova, Morten Nielsen, Virginie Fievez
Right Photo: Ryan Kelly, Amanda Macleod, Summit Shah, Virginie Fievez, Jackie Ferrell, Olivia Garijo, Kevin Sendaydiego, Wendy Havran, Henry Ho, Deborah Witherden