The Ron Davis Laboratory at the Scripps Research Institute Florida

Contact Us

Davis Lab | Department of Neuroscience | Scripps Florida

Title / Role Name Email
Professor Ronald L. Davis rdavis@scripps.edu
Postdoctoral Associates Anderson Butler II abutler@scripps.edu
Karlis Justs kjusts@scripps.edu
Nathaniel Noyes nnoyes@scripps.edu
Neelam Sharma nsharma@scripps.edu
Xingjun Wang xwang@scripps.edu
Deepthi Yedlapudi dyedlapudi@scripps.edu
Research Assistants Deanna Collia dcollia@scripps.edu
Courtney "Cori" MacMullen cmacmull@scripps.edu
Joanna "Asia" Poprawski jpopraws@scripps.edu
Research Technicians Sarah Elder selder@scripps.edu
Mayra Bueno Guerrero mguerrero@scripps.edu
Luis Alberto Romero lromero@scripps.edu
Graduate Students John Martin Gabriel Sabandal jsabanda@scripps.edu
  Xiaofan Zhang xzhang@scripps.edu
Administrative Assistant Niki Mabie dmabie@scripps.edu
   

 


Scripps Florida Logo

The Scripps Research Institute
130 Scripps Way #3C2, Jupiter, Florida 33458
Telephone: 561-228-3503
Fax: 561-228-3049
http://www.scripps.edu
http://www.scripps.edu/florida/neuro/