Benjamin F. Cravatt III, Ph.D.

Professor and Gilula Chair of
Chemical Biology
Department of Chemistry
The Scripps Research Institute, BCC529
10550 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037

Tel: (858) 784-8633
Fax: (858) 784-8023
E-mail: cravatt@scripps.edu

TSRI faculty page


Kimberly Masuda

Administrative Lab Manager
Tel: (858) 784-8201
E-mail: kimisan@scripps.edu


Sabrina Barbas

Research Technician
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: sbarbas@scripps.edu


Kristen DeMeester, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Jane Coffin Childs Fellow
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: kdemeester@scripps.edu



Melissa Dix, Ph.D.

Staff Scientist
NCI Research Specialist Awardee
Tel: (858) 784-8202
E-mail: melissad@scripps.edu



Hannah Feldman, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Lundbeck Fellow
Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Award (NRSA) Postdoctoral Fellow (T32)
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: hfeldman@scripps.edu


Jason Germain

Research Technician
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: jgermain@scripps.edu


Thomas W. Hanigan, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: thanigan@scripps.edu



Hui Jing, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Biogen Fellow of the Life Sciences Research Foundation
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: huijing@scripps.edu



Stefan Kathman, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Award (NRSA) Postdoctoral Fellow (F32)
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: skathman@scripps.edu



Madeline Kavanagh, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellowship
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: mkavanagh@scripps.edu



Esther Kemper

Graduate Student
NCI Ruth L. Kirschstein NRSA for Individual Predoctoral Fellows (F31) Award
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: ekemper@scripps.edu



Arthur Kim, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Molecular Basis of Viral Pathogenesis Training Program
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: akim@scripps.edu


Anna Koster, Ph.D.

Joint Fellow with Ardem Patapoutian
Tel: (858) 784-9894
E-mail: akoster@scripps.edu



Michael Lazear

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: lazear@scripps.edu



Haoxin Li, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Damon Runyon Cancer Research Foundation Fellow
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: haoxinli@scripps.edu


Natasha Milosevich, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Hewitt Foundation for Medical Research Fellow
Joint Fellow with Michael Erb
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: nmilosevich@scripps.edu


Evert Njomen, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
HHMI Hanna Gray Fellow
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: enjomen@scripps.edu



Alex Reed

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: areed@scripps.edu



Chris Reinhardt, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: creinhardt@scripps.edu


David Remillard, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Award (NRSA) Postdoctoral Fellow (F32)
Tel: 858-784-8636
E-mail: dremillard@scripps.edu


Jarrett Remsberg, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
American Cancer Society Fellow
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: remsberg@scripps.edu



Michael Schafroth, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Swiss National Science Foundation Early Postdoc, Mobility Fellowship
Tel: 858-784-8636
E-mail: schafrmi@scripps.edu



Kristine Senkane

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8469
E-mail: ksenkane@scripps.edu



Radu Suciu, Ph.D.

Staff Scientist
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: radus@scripps.edu



Yongfeng Tao, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: ytao@scripps.edu


Michael Won, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: swon@scripps.edu


Xiaoyu Zhang, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
K99/R00: Pathway to Independence Award
Damon Runyon Cancer Research Foundation Fellow
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: zhangx@scripps.edu



Yuanjin Zhang

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: yuzhang@scripps.edu



Last updated on April 14, 2021