Benjamin F. Cravatt III, Ph.D.

Professor and Gilula Chair of
Chemical Biology
Department of Chemistry
The Scripps Research Institute, SR107
10550 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037

Tel: (858) 784-8633
Fax: (858) 784-8023
E-mail: cravatt@scripps.edu

TSRI faculty page


Kimberly Masuda

Administrative Lab Manager
Tel: (858) 784-8201
E-mail: kimisan@scripps.edu


Mikail E. Abbasov, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Hewitt Foundation for Medical Research Fellow
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: abbasov@scripps.edu



Liron Bar-Peled, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Lallage Feazel Wall Fellow of the Damon Runyon Cancer Research Foundation
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: lironbp@scripps.edu



Jacqueline Benthusyan, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Celgene Postdoctoral Research Associate
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: jbenthuy@scripps.edu



Alice Chen

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: achen@scripps.edu



Armand B. Cognetta III

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: cognetta@scripps.edu



Vincent Crowley, Ph.D.

Research Associate
NCI Predoctoral to Postdoctoral Fellow Transition Award (F99/K00 Award)
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: vcrowley@scripps.edu



Melissa Dix, Ph.D.

Staff Scientist
NCI Research Specialist Awardee
Tel: (858) 784-8202
E-mail: melissad@scripps.edu



Adrian M. Guerrero

MSTP Summer Research Rotation
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: aguerrero@scripps.edu


Thomas W. Hanigan, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: thanigan@scripps.edu



Taka-Aki Inchu

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: tichu@scripps.edu



Hui Jing, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: huijing@scripps.edu



Christopher Joslyn

Research Technician/Safety Officer
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: cjoslyn@scripps.edu



Stefan Kathman, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Award (NRSA) Postdoctoral Fellows (F32)
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: skathman@scripps.edu



Madeline Kavanagh, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellowship
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: mkavanagh@scripps.edu



Esther Kemper

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: ekemper@scripps.edu



Michael Lazear

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: lazear@scripps.edu



Hsin-Yu Lee, Ph.D.

Research Associate
TSRI - Academia Sinica Research Fellow
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: hylee@scripps.edu



Kenneth Lum

Graduate Student
A*STAR National Science Scholar
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: lummyk@scripps.edu



José C. Valentín López

SURF Intern
University of Puerto Rico at Cayey
undergraduate student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: jose.valentin16@upr.edu



Daisuke Ogasawara

Graduate student
Tel: (858) 784-7728
E-mail: daisuke@scripps.edu



Alex Reed

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: areed@scripps.edu


Jarrett Remsberg, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: remsberg@scripps.edu



Michael Schafroth

Research Associate
Swiss National Science Foundation Early Postdoc, Mobility Fellowship
Tel: 858-784-8636
E-mail: schafrmi@scripps.edu



Kristine Senkane

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8469
E-mail: ksenkane@scripps.edu



Radu Suciu

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: radus@scripps.edu



Junichiro Takaya, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Astellas Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: jtakaya@scripps.edu



Ekaterina Vinogradova, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Pfizer Fellow of the Life Sciences Research Foundation
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: vinograd@scripps.edu



Yujia Wang

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: yujia@scripps.edu



Yu Yamashita, Ph.D.

Visiting Scientist
Otsuka Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: yamashita@scripps.edu



Xiaoyu Zhang, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Damon Runyon Cancer Research Foundation Fellow
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: zhangx@scripps.edu




Last updated on August 10, 2018