Scripps Research Logo

Welcome to the Hollis Cline Lab

Lab Members


Staff Scientists:

Caroline McKeown, Ph.D.

Masateru Hiramoto, Ph.D.

Regina Faulkner, Ph.D.

Pranav Sharma, Ph.D.


Graduate Students:

Yi Xie

Sahil Shah

Ana Verduzco


Ana Araujo

BS/MS students:

Erika Barth

Aaron Ta



 Click Here for: Cline Lab Alumni

Photo of a frog

Home button

Lab Members button

Research button

Methods button

Publications button

News button

Photos button

Contact button