MEMBERS

Graduate Students

Post-Doctoral Associates

Undergraduates

Visiting Students

SHENVI LAB

GRADUATE STUDENTS

POST-DOCTORAL ASSOCIATES

HOME
RESEARCH
EDUCATION
MEMBERS
PUBLICATIONS
SEMINARS
GROUP EVENTS
POSITIONS AVAILABLE
RYAN SHENVIFront.htmlResearch.htmlEducation.htmlPublications.htmlSeminars.htmlGroup_Events.htmlPositions_Available.htmlRyan_Shenvi.htmlshapeimage_9_link_0shapeimage_9_link_1shapeimage_9_link_2shapeimage_9_link_3shapeimage_9_link_4shapeimage_9_link_5shapeimage_9_link_6shapeimage_9_link_7shapeimage_9_link_8

Dan Jansen, Pharm.D.

Butler University

4th Year

djansen@scripps.edu

Abbvie Scholar, 2013

    Aldrich Graduate Student Innovation
                     Award, 2013


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Joey Gassert
Grossmont College
joeyg@scripps.edu

Jim Colombe

Currently:

Graduate Student,

MIT (Buchwald Group)

Greg Tabor, B.S.

Georgetown University

4th Year

gtabor@scripps.edu
Ford Foundation Fellow

Kanny Wan, B.S.

Harvey Mudd College

3rd Year

kanny@scripps.edu

NSF Predoctoral Fellow

E. B. Scripps Fellow

Derek Barbas

Currently:

Undergraduate Student, Cal Poly

FORMER STUDENTS

David Shia

Currently:

Undergraduate Student,

UCLA

Jesus Moreno

Currently:

Graduate Student,

UCLA

Kotaro Iwasaki, Ph. D.

Currently:
Assistant Professor, Tohoku University, Japan

Chris Reiher, B.S.

Penn State University

2nd Year

creiher@scripps.edu
NSF Predoctoral Fellow

Jeremy Roach, B.S.

University of North Carolina

2nd Year

jroach@scripps.edu

La Jolla, CA     2/13/2014

FORMER POSTDOCS

Guojun Pan, Ph. D.

Currently:
Research Associate,

UCSB

ALUMNI

Ruben Martinez, B.S.

U.C. Davis

1st Year

rubenm@scripps.edu
NIH F32 NRSA Fellow

Michael Martinez, B.S.

California State University,
Los Angeles
2nd year

mmarti@scripps.edu
NSF Predoctoral Fellow

Steven Crossley, B.S.

University of British Columbia

2nd Year

crossley@scripps.edu

Cesar Deleon

Currently:

Graduate Student,
USC

Francis Barabe, Ph. D.

University of Ottawa

barabe@scripps.edu


Alberto Oppedisano

Currently:
Graduate Student,

University of Turin


Carla Obradors Llobet

Currently: Ph.D. Student
Universitat Rovira I Virgili

Sergey Pronin, Ph. D.

Currently:
Assistant Professor
UCI

Lab website:
http://www.chem.uci.edu/~spronin/Home.html

Haihua Lu, Ph. D.
Leibniz Universität Hannover
haihualu@scripps.edu


Sebastián Guevara-Zuluaga, B.S.

Universidad de Puerto Rico,
Río Piedras

1st Year
sguevara@scripps.edu


Jeishla Melendez-Matos, B.S.

Universidad de Puerto Rico,
Río Piedras

1st Year

jmelende@scripps.edu