Homepage Current Research Group Members curriculum vitae Publications The Scripps Research Institute
The Sharpless Lab
The Scripps Research Institute
10550 North Torrey Pines Road, BCC-315
La Jolla, CA 92037

About K. Barry Sharpless

K. Barry Sharpless, Ph.D.
W. M. Keck Professor of Chemistry
Tel: 858.784.7505
Fax: 858.784.7562
sharples@scripps.edu


Cathy Klasen
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 858.784.8945
cklasen@scripps.edu


Hua Wang
Staff Scientist (joint - Wu lab)
Tel: 858.784.7624
huawang@scripps.edu


Hua-Li Qin
Visiting Investigator
Tel: 858.784.7509
qinhuali@scripps.edu


Gerui Ren
Visiting Investigator
Tel: 858.784.7509
rengerui@scripps.edu


Grant Bare
Research Associate
Tel: 858.784.7509
gbare@scripps.edu


Bing Gao
Research Associate
Tel: 858.784.7509
binggao@scripps.edu


Jie Li
Research Associate
Tel: 858.784.7509
jieli@scripps.edu


Suhua Li
Research Associate
Tel: 858.784.7510
lisuhua@scripps.edu


Qinheng Zheng
Grad Student
Tel: 858.784.7509
qhzheng@scripps.edu


Gencheng Li
Grad Student
Tel: 858.784.7509
gencheng@scripps.edu


Linda Zhang
Intern Student
Tel: 858.784.7509
lindaz@scripps.edu


Feng Zhou
Grad Studentn (External)
Tel: 858.784.7509
fengzhou@scripps.edu



    All content contained herein copyright © 2014 K. Barry Sharpless and The Scripps Research Institute