Scripps Research Logo

Pathogenesis Affinity Group Members

Name

Phone

e-mail

Roberto Baccala, PhD

858-784-9920

rbaccala@scripps.edu

Kristin Baldwin, PhD

858-784-9466

kbaldwin@scripps.edu

Joel Buxbaum, MD

858-784-8891

jbux@scripps.edu

Francis V. Chisari, MD

858-784-8228

fchisari@scripps.edu

Juan Carlo de la Torre, PhD

858-784-8387

juanct@scripps.edu

Celine DerMardirossian, PhD

858-784-8217

dmceline@scripps.edu

Tobin J. Dickerson, PhD

858-784-2522

tobin@scripps.edu

Thomas Edgington, MD

858-784-8225

tse@scripps.edu

Ann Feeney, PhD

858-784-2979

feeney@scripps.edu

Jeff Friedman, MD, PhD

858-784-2778

friedman@scripps.edu

Elizabeth Getzoff, PhD

858-784-2878

edg@scripps.edu

John Griffin, PhD

858-784-8220

jgriffin@scripps.edu

Masanori Isogawa, MD

858-784-2247

masanori@scripps.edu

Kim Janda, PhD

858-784-2516

kdjanda@scripps.edu

Dwight Kono, MD

858-784-9642

dkono@scripps.edu

Mansun Law, PhD

858-784-7033

mlaw@scripps.edu

Vincent Mauro, PhD

858-784-2625

vmauro@scripps.edu

Michael McHeyzer-Williams, PhD

858-784-8259

mcheyzer@scripps.edu

Louise McHeyzer-Williams

858-784-8350

louisemw@scripps.edu

Richard Milner, MD, PhD

858-784-8569

rmilner@scripps.edu

Donald E. Mosier, MD, PhD

858-784-9121

dmosier@scripps.edu

Kerri Mowen, PhD

858-784-2248

kmowen@scripps.edu

Glen R. Nemerow, PhD

858-784-8072

gnemerow@scripps.edu

Michael B. Oldstone, MD

858-784-8054

mbaobo@scripps.edu

Marta Perego, PhD

858-784-7912

mperego@scripps.edu

Michael Pollard, PhD

858-784-9214

mpollard@scripps.edu

Vijay Reddy, PhD

858-784-8191

reddyv@scripps.edu

Karsten Sauer, PhD

858-784-7397

ksauer@scripps.edu

Anette Schneemann, PhD

858-784-8643

aschneem@scripps.edu

Luc Teyton, MD, PhD

858-784-2728

lteyton@scripps.edu

Peter Vogt, PhD

858-784-9728

pkvogt@scripps.edu

J. Lindsay Whitton, MD, PhD

858-784-7090

lwhitton@scripps.edu

Jamie Williamson, PhD

858-784-8740

jrwill@scripps.edu

Richard Wyatt, PhD

858-784-7676

wyatt@scripps.edu

Changchun Xiao, PhD

858-784-7640

cxiao@scripps.edu

Michael Zwick, PhD

858-784-2833

zwick@scripps.edu