Scripps Florida Logo

Current Crew

Christoph Rader, Ph.D., Associate Professor; crader@scripps.edu

Haiyong Peng, Ph.D., Senior Research Associate; haiyong@scripps.edu

Junpeng Qi,, Ph.D., Research Associate; jqi@scripps.edu

Dobeen Hwang, Ph.D., Research Associate; dhwang@scripps.edu

Jing Chang, Research Assistant; jchang@scripps.edu

Alex R. Nanna, Graduate Student (co-mentored with William R. Roush, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Chemistry); ananna@scripps.edu

Henry D. Wilson, Graduate Student; hwilson@scripps.edu

Ajeeth Adhikari, Graduate Student (co-mentored with Ben Shen, Ph.D., Professor and Co-Chair, Department of Chemistry); aadhikar@scripps.edu

Rebecca S. Goydel, Graduate Student; rgoydel@scripps.edu

Candice Morrow, Academic Assistant II; cmorrow@scripps.edu

 

Alumni

Xiuling Li, Ph.D., Research Associate 2012-2017; now at Pfizer, Inc. (Cambridge, MA)

Johanna Axelsson, Intern (KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden) 2017

Lindsey B. DeVaux, Rotating Graduate Student (The Scripps Research Institute, Jupiter, FL) 2016/2017

Ina C. Wecken, Intern (University of Exeter, United Kingdom) 2016

Justus Weber, Intern (University of Heidelberg, Germany) 2016

Philipp Müller, Ph.D., Visiting Scientist (University of Basel, Switzerland) 2015; now at Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH (Biberach, Germany)

Even Walseng, Ph.D., Senior Research Associate 2012-2015; now at NCI, NIH (Bethesda, MD)

Katrin Mestermann, Visiting Graduate Student (University of Würzburg, Germany) 2015

Marco Stringhini, Intern (ETH Zürich, Switzerland) 2014

Gregory Poore, Intern (Duke University, Durham, NC) 2013

Theresa Pesch, Intern (University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany) 2012



Home
___________

Research
___________

Publications
___________

Patents
___________

Grants
__________

Team