Scripps Research Logo

The Pollard Lab

Lab Members

Present Members

Photo of Mike Pollard, Ph.D.
Mike Pollard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (858) 784-9214
Cell Phone: (858) 213-9144
Fax: (858) 784-2131
E-mail: mpollard@scripps.edu
Room: 121B
Mail Code: MEM-125
Faculty Page


Photo of John Christopher Hamel
John Christopher Hamel
Research Technician
Phone: (858) 784-2787
Fax: (858) 784-8836
E-mail: jhamel@scripps.edu
Room: MEM121A
Mail Code: MEM-125 


Photo of Alejandro Pelaez
Alejandro Pelaez
Research Intern, Student UCSD
Phone: (858) 784-2787
Fax: (858) 784-8836
E-mail: apelaez@scripps.edu
Room: MEM121A
Mail Code: MEM-125 


Photo of Michelle Wilson
Michelle Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (858) 784-9965
Fax: (858) 784-8836
E-mail: mtwilson@scripps.edu
Room: 121B
Mail Code: MEM-125


Recent Past Members

Photo of David M. Cauvi, Ph.D.
David M. Cauvi, Ph.D.
Assistant Project Scientist
Department of Surgery
University of California, San Diego, CA 92093
Email: dcauvi@ucsd.edu


Photo of Christopher B. Toomey
Christopher B. Toomey
M.D. / Ph.D. candidate
Medical Scientist Training Program
Duke University School of Medicine
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Duke University, Durham, NC 27708
Email: christopher.toomey@duke.edu


___________

Home
___________

Research
___________

Lab Members
___________

Publications
___________

Links
___________

Support us
___________

Contacts
___________

Extracurricular
___________