TSRI Logo
contact

Please feel free to contact us if you have questions about Philanthropy programs or activities.

Philanthropy Staff

California Campus

Christopher A. Lee, Director of Philanthropy
(858) 784-2037, clee@scripps.edu

Geoff C. Graham
Senior Philanthropy Officer
Director, Planned Giving and Estates
(858) 784-9365, gcgraham@scripps.edu

Nick Burchfield, Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
(858) 784 -2874, nburch@scripps.edu

Elliot Wolf, Philanthropy Officer, Marketing
(858) 784-2721, elliotw@scripps.edu

Karla J. Martinez, Business Operations & Technology
(858) 784 -2339, kjm@scripps.edu

Chelsea Luedeke, Manager, Events 
(858) 784-7083, cluedeke@scripps.edu

Kelsey Dale, Philanthropy Officer
(858) 784-8921, kdale@scripps.edu

Madeline Fenner, Executive Assistant
(858) 784-2915, mfenner@scripps.edu

John Boatright, Administrative Assistant
(858) 784-9367, jboatrig@scripps.edu

Florida Campus

Irv Geffen, Director of Philanthropy
(561) 228-2017, igeffen@scripps.edu

Alex Bruner, Director, Principal Gifts & Foundation Relations
(561) 228-2013, abruner@scripps.edu

Susan Capone Rode, Manager,
Philanthropy Services & Systems
(561) 228 -2056, scrode@scripps.edu

Jeff Krebs, Philanthropy Officer                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           (561) 228-2527, jkrebs@scripps.edu

Hope Dunkel, Philanthropy Officer                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      (561) 228-2612, hdunkel@scripps.edu

Michael P. Brunson, Philanthropy Assistant, Database & Office Administration
(561) 228-2016, mbrunson@scripps .edu

Michele M. Messina, Philanthropy Assistant
(561) 228 -2015, mmessina@scripps.edu

Joyce Smith, Philanthropy Assistant
(561) 228-2496, jsmith@scripps.edu

Stephanie Langlais,  Community Relations                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          (561) 228-2551, slanglai@scripps.edu

donate now