The Damon Page Laboratory at the Scripps Research Institute - Scripps Florida

Contact Us

Page Lab | Department of Neuroscience | Scripps Florida

Title / Role Name Email
Associate Professor Damon Page paged@scripps.edu
Research Associates Massimiliano "Max" Aceti maceti@scripps.edu
  Amy Clipperton Allen aallen@scripps.edu
Ori Cohen ocohen@scripps.edu
Graduate Students Jenna Levy jlevy@scripps.edu
Research Assistant Aya Zucca azucca@scripps.edu
Administrative Assistant Trina Kemp tkemp@scripps.edu

 


Scripps Florida Logo

The Scripps Research Institute
130 Scripps Way #3C2, Jupiter, Florida 33458
Telephone: 561-228-2899
Fax: 561-228-2900
http://www.scripps.edu
http://www.scripps.edu/florida/neuro/