KCN Group Photo

Group photo

Office Staff

Administrative Manager
Vicky Nielsen | vbn@scripps.edu | 4-2400

 

Scientific Publications Specialist
Janise Petrey | jpetrey@scripps.edu | 4-2400

 

Administrative Assistant
Ezra Salazar | esalazar@scripps.edu | 4-2400

 

Graphic Design Specialist
Mary Ellen Mulshine | mulshine@scripps.edu | 4-2400


Graduate Students

Kit

Kit Hale | crhhale@scripps.edu | 4-2481

 
JL

J. L. Kiappes | jkiappes@scripps.edu | 4-2477

 
Henry

Henry Korman | hkorman@scripps.edu | 4-2478

 
Mette

Mette Terp Petersen | mtepe@scripps.edu | 4-2476

 
Derek

Derek Rhoades | drhoades@scripps.edu | 4-2478

 
Nick

Nicholas Simmons | nsimmons@scripps.edu | 4-2480

 
Soto

Sotirios Totokotsopoulos | stoto@scripps.edu | 4-2480

 
Ronnie

Ruocheng (Ronnie) Yu | ronnieyu@scripps.edu | 4-2480


Postdoctoral Fellows

Quan

Quan Cai | quancai@scripps.edu | 4-2476

 
Abdelatif

Abdelatif El Marrouni | marrouni@scripps.edu | 4-2478

 
Philipp

Philipp Heretsch | heretsch@scripps.edu | 4-2477

 
Heraklidia

Heraklidia Ioannidou | hercioan@scripps.edu | 4-2481

 
Tabrez

Tabrez Khan | tabrez@scripps.edu | 4-2480

 
Min

Min Lu | minlu@scripps.edu | 4-2476

 
Debashis

Debashis Mandal | debashis@scripps.edu | 4-2480

 
Manas

Manas Pattanayak | manas@scripps.edu | 4-2480

 
Christian

Christian Nilewski | cnile@scripps.edu | 4-2482

Lei

Lei Shi | leishi@scripps.edu | 4-2477



Undergraduates

 

Christopher Ahles | cahles@scripps.edu | 4-2481

Chiao An (Joanne) Chiu | cachiu@scripps.edu | 4-2482

 
 

top


KCN Group Members

Past Members

KCN Group Journal 2006

greek images with chemical structures