Scripps Research Logo

The Nemazee Lab

Lab Members

Photo of David Nemazee, PhD

David Nemazee, PhD
Professor
Nemazee@scripps.edu
Faculty Page

Patrick 

Patrick Skog
Research Assistant
pskog@scripps.edu

Amanda 2014

Amanda Gavin, PhD

Assistant Professor

agavin@scripps.edu

Sabrina Volpi, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

volpisab@scripps.edu

Terri 2014 
Terri Thinnes
Research Associate
thinnes@scripps.edu

Photo of Miyo Ota

Miyo Ota, Ph.D.

Staff Scientist

aokimiyo@scripps.edu

 

Deli Huang

Postdoctoral Fellow

delih@scripps.edu

Tanya2014

Tanya Blane

Research Technician-

trblane@scripps.edu

Photo of Emilie Broderick

Emilie Broderick
Administrative Assistant
emilieb@scripps.edu

Photo of Lab mascots: Bingley & Ollie
 Lab mascots: Bingley & Ollie

Anne 2014
Honorary lab member Anne Nemazee

Pat and Kelly
Pat and Kelly and a typical Monday in the lab

Recent Alumni