The Kirill Martemyanov Laboratory at the Scripps Research Institute Florida

Contact Us

Martemyanov Lab | Department of Neuroscience | Scripps Florida

Name Telephone Email
Kirill Martemyanov 561-228-2770 kirill@scripps.edu
Yan Cao 561-228-2855 ycao@scripps.edu
Henry Dunn 561-228-3311 hdunn@scripps.edu
Caitlin Johnston 561-228-2609 cjohnsto@scripps.edu
Ikuo Masuho 561-228-2851 imasuho@scripps.edu
Brian Muntean 561-228-2377 bmuntean@scripps.edu
Cesare Orlandi 561-228-3254 corlandi@scripps.edu
Dipak Patil 561-228-2219 dpatil@scripps.edu
Chenghui Song 561-228-2395 csong@scripps.edu
Laurie Sutton 561-228-2336 lsutton@scripps.edu
Yuchen Wang 561-228-3329 ywang@scripps.edu
Stafano Zucca 561-228-2718 szucca@scripps.edu
Maria Dao 561-228-2239 mdao@scripps.edu
Natalia Martemyanova 561-228-2872 nmartemy@scripps.edu
Nancy Norton 561-228-3504 nnorton@scripps.edu

 


Scripps Florida Logo

The Scripps Research Institute
130 Scripps Way #3C2, Jupiter, Florida 33458
Telephone: 561-228-3504
Fax: 561-228-2775
http://www.scripps.edu
http://www.scripps.edu/florida/neuro/