Martin K. Lotz, MD
Professor
Department of Molecular and Experimental Medicine
10550 North Torrey Pines Road, MEM 161
La Jolla, CA 92037


tel: 858 784-8960
fax: 858 784-2744

mlotz@scripps.edu


Click here to download a concise version of Dr. Lotz's curriculum vitae.

Hiroshi Asahara, MD, PhD
Professor of Molecular and Experimental Medicine
tel: 858 784-9026
asahara@scripps.edu

Darryl D’Lima, MD, PhD
Professor of Molecular and Experimental Medicine
tel: 858 332-0142
ddlima@scripps.edu

Shigeru Miyaki, PhD
Visiting Investigator
tel: 858 784 2410
miyaki@scripps.edu

Kohei Miyata, MD, PhD - (Asahara Lab)
Research Associate
tel: 858 784 7396

miyata@scripps.edu

Sho Mokuda, MD - (Asahara Lab)
Research Associate
tel: 858 784 7396

smokuda@scripps.edu

Oscar Alvarez, PhD
Staff Scientist
tel: 858 784 9028

ogarcia@scripps.edu

Kwang-il Lee, PhD
Research Associate
tel: 858 784 8606

kwangli@scripps.edu


Hirofumi Bekki, MD, PhD
Research Associate
tel: 858 784 2451

hbekki@scripps.edu


Yasunari Ikuta, PhD
Research Associate
tel: 858 784 2451

yikuta@scripps.edu

Haruhisa Kanaya, MD
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784 8952

haruhisa@scripps.edu

Dae Hee Lee, MD, PhD
Visiting Investigator
tel: 858 784 8955

daehee@scripps.edu

Ho Jong Ra, MD, PhD
Visiting Investigator
tel: 858 784 8955

osrahj@scripps.edu

Sang Hak Lee, MD, PhD
Visiting Investigator
tel: 858 784 8955

shlee@scripps.edu

Sungwook Choi, MD, PhD
Visiting Investigator
tel: 858 784 8955

sungwook@scripps.edu

Ilan Eskinazi, PhD
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784 8955

eskilan@scripps.edu

Josan Chung
Research Assistant
tel: 858 784 8099

jchung@scripps.edu

Merissa Olmer
Research Assistant
tel: 858 784 8607

molmer@scripps.edu

Jihye Baek, PhD
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784 8954

jbaek@scripps.edu

Erik Dorthe
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784 8952
dorthe@scripps.edu

Nicholas Glembotski
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784 8952

nglembot@scripps.edu

Shawn P. Grogan, PhD
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784 8955

sgrogan@scripps.edu

Peter Gracheck
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784 8955

gracheck@scripps.edu

Emily Lee
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784
8952
emlee@scripps.edu

Connie J Choate
Senior Administrative Assistant
tel: 858 784 8963

cchoate@scripps.edu

Sophie Lock
Research Intern
slock@scripps.edu


 


Molecular and Experimental Medicine
10550 North Torrey Pines Road
MEM-161La Jolla, CA 92037-1000, USA
Fax: (858) 784-2744