Martin K. Lotz, MD
Professor
Department of Molecular and Experimental Medicine
10550 North Torrey Pines Road, MEM 161
La Jolla, CA 92037


tel: 858 784-8960
fax: 858 784-2744

mlotz@scripps.edu


Click here to download a concise version of Dr. Lotz's curriculum vitae.

Hiroshi Asahara, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of MEM
tel: 858 784-9026
asahara@scripps.edu

Darryl D’Lima, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of MEM
tel: 858 332-0142
ddlima@scripps.edu

Stefan Krauss, MD, PhD
Adjunct Professor


Kavitta Allem, MD
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784-3411

kallem@scripps.edu

Oscar Alvarez, PhD
Research Associate
tel: 858 784-9028

ogarcia@scripps.edu

Cathy Klasen
Program Project
Coordinator/Admin Asst
tel: 858 784-8950

cklasen@scripps.edu


Connie Choate
Sr. Administrative Assistant
tel: 858 784-8963

cchoate@scripps.edu

Wonchul Choi
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784-8955

wsodoc@scripps.edu

Josan Chung
Research Assistant
tel: 858 784-3411

jchung@scripps.edu

Lilo Creighton
Research Assistant
tel: 858 784-8953

lcreight@scripps.edu

Stefania D'Adamo
Graduate Student
tel: 858 784-2410

sdadamo@scripps.edu

Erik Dorthé
Research Assistant
tel: 858 784-7097

dorthe@scripps.edu

Stuart Duffy
Research Assistant
tel: 858 784-7097

sduffy@scripps.edu

Shawn P. Grogan, PhD
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784-8955

sgrogan@scripps.edu

Joe Hasei, MD, PhD
Research Associate
tel: 858 784-7396

hasei@scripps.edu

Kwang-il (Jason) Lee, PhD
Research Associate
tel: 858 784-9028

kwangl@scripps.edu

Tokio Matsuzaki, MD, PhD
Research Associate
tel: 858 784-8605

tokiom@scripps.edu

Yuta Muramatsu, MD, PhD
Research Associate
tel: 858 784-2451

yutamura@scripps.edu

Merissa Olmer
Research Assistant
tel: 858 784-8607

molmer@scripps.edu

Beatriz Caramés Peréz, PhD
Professional Scientific Collaborator
bcarper@scripps.edu

Sujata Sovani
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784-8952

sujatas@scripps.edu

Tao Shen, MD, PhD
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tel: 858 784-8954

taoshen@scripps.edu

Tammy Ling Lee
Research Intern
tamlee@scripps.edu

Sandra Magallon
Research Intern
smagall@scripps.edu

Jihye Baek
External Graduate Student
jbaek@scripps.edu

Jeanie Kwok
External Graduate Student
jkwok@scripps.edu



Molecular and Experimental Medicine
10550 North Torrey Pines Road
MEM-161La Jolla, CA 92037-1000, USA
Fax: (858) 784-2744