Scripps Florida Logo

The Kodadek Lab

Photo of Thomas Kodadek Thomas Kodadek, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
Associate Dean of Graduate and Post-Doctoral Studies

kodadek@scripps.edu
Faculty Page
Curriculum Vitae
Photo of Debra (Deb) Cizewski Debra (Deb) Cizewski
Administrative Assistant
dcizewsk@scripps.edu

Lab Members

hongchan Xavier Barril Alonso, Ph.D.
Visiting Scholar
xbarril@scripps.edu
hongchan
Hongchan An, Ph.D.
Reasearch Associate
han@scripps.edu
hongchan

Greg Applegate, Ph.D.
Reasearch Associate
gapplega@scripps.edu

Employee Photo

Madeline Balzarini
Rotating Graduate Student
mbalzari@scripps.edu

Paige

Paige Dickson
Graduate Student
pdickson@scripps.edu
Photo of Patrick MccEnaney
Patrick McEnaney, Ph.D.
Research Associate
pmcenane@scripps.edu
Photo of Kevin Pels Kevin Pels
Graduate Student
kpels@scripps.edu
Photo of Ron Portez Ron Poretz, Ph.D.
Visiting Investigator
rporetz@scripps.edu
Photo of Scott Simanski Scott Simanski
Research Assistant III
simanski@scripps.edu
Photo of Nam Nam Tran Hoang
Graduate Student
ntran@scripps.edu
Photo of Jintang Keitou Shu
Graduate Student (External)
JZhou@scripps.edu