Scripps Florida Logo

The Kissil Laboratory

Lab Members

Photo of Joseph Kissil, Ph.D.

Joseph Kissil, Ph.D.                                        

Professor

jkissil@scripps.edu


(561) 228-2170

Photo of Scott Troutman

Scott Troutman
Research Assistant
561-228-2186
stroutma@scripps.edu

joannedoherty

Joanne Doherty, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
561-228-2186
jdoherty@scripps.edu

 

Photo of Nina Alekseeva

Nina Alekseeva
Lab Assistant II
561-228-3221
naleksee@scripps.edu

 

Photo of Smitha Kota

Smitha Kota
Research Assistant
561-228-3530
smitha@scripps.edu

sany hoxha

Sany Hoxha
Graduate Student
561-228-3530
hoxhas@scripps.edu 

alyssashepard

Alyssa Shepard
Graduate Student
561-228-3530
ashepard@scripps.edu


Administrative Assistant IIIR:  Margaret Harris, 561-228-2752, mharris@scripps.edu

___________

Home
___________

Research
___________

Lab Members
___________

Lab Fun
___________

Publications
___________

Contact Us
___________

Support
___________