The Brock Grill Laboratory at The Scripps Research Institute Florida<

Lab Members


Brock Grill
Melissa Borgen
Brock Grill

Principal Investigator
Email: bgrill at scripps.edu

Melissa Borgen

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: mborgen@scripps.edu

Oliver Crawley
Muriel Desbois
Oliver Crawley

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: ocrawley@scripps.edu

Muriel Desbois

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: mdesbois@scripps.edu

Andrew Giles
Dandan Wang
Andrew Giles

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: agiles@scripps.edu

Dandan Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: DandanW@scripps.ed

Karla Opperman
Rubens
Karla Opperman

Research Assistant III
Email: kopperma@scripps.edu

Rubens Tavora

Summer Intern - FAU
Email: RTavora@scripps.edu

Nancy
 
Nancy Norton

Administrative Assistant
Email: nnorton@scripps.edu