The Brock Grill Laboratory at The Scripps Research Institute Florida

Contact Us

Grill Lab | Department of Neuroscience | Scripps Florida

Title / Role Name Email
Associate Professor Brock Grill bgrill at scripps.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow Melissa Borgen mborgen@scripps.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow Oliver Crawley ocrawley@scripps.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow Muriel Desbois mdesbois@scripps.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow Andrew Giles agiles@scripps.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow Dandan Wang dandanw@scripps.edu
Research Assistant Karla Opperman kopperma@scripps.edu
Administrative Assistant Nancy Norton nnorton@scripps.edu

 


Scripps Florida Logo

The Scripps Research Institute
130 Scripps Way #3C1, Jupiter, Florida 33458
Telephone: 561-228-2110
Fax: 561-228-2111
http://www.scripps.edu
http://www.scripps.edu/florida/neuro/