Scripps Research Logo

The Gerace Laboratory

Personnel

Previous Trainees

 
Larry Gerace Larry Gerace, Ph.D. 
Professor
lgerace@scripps.edu
 
Olga Olga Tapia, Ph.D. 
Professional Scientific Collaborator
tapiao@scripps.edu
Cory Lindsay Cory Lindsay, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
clindsay@scripps.edu
Hui-Yi Hui-Yi Chu, Ph.D.
Research Associate
huiyichu@scripps.edu
Sara Sara Carbajo, Ph.D.
Research Associate
scarbajo@scripps.edu
Francesca Alacala Francesca Alcala
Research Intern
falcala@scripps.edu
Shawn Devitt Shawn Devitt
Lab Assistant III
sdevitt@scripps.edu

___________

Home
___________

Research
___________

Publications
___________

Personnel
___________

Contact
___________