SF Logo
contact

Meet the Philanthropy Staff

Please feel free to contact us if you have questions about Philanthropy programs or activities.

Philanthropy Staff

Florida Campus

Irv Geffen, Director of Philanthropy
(561) 228-2017, igeffen@scripps.edu

Alex Bruner, Director, Principal Gifts & Foundation Relations
(561) 228-2013, abruner@scripps.edu

Susan Capone Rode, Manager,
Philanthropy Services & Systems
(561) 228 -2056, scrode@scripps.edu

Michael P. Brunson, Database & Office Assistant
(561) 228-2016, mbrunson@scripps .edu

Jeff Krebs, Philanthropy Officer
(561) 228-2527, jkrebs@scripps.edu

Stephanie Langlais, Philanthropy Officer
(561) 228-2551, slanglai@scripps.edu

Joyce Smith, Philanthropy Assistant
(561) 228-2496, jsmith@scripps.edu

California Campus

Christopher A. Lee, Director of Philanthropy
(858) 784-2037, clee@scripps.edu

Geoff C. Graham, Director, Planned Giving and Estates
(858) 784-9365, gcgraham@scripps.edu

Nick Burchfield, Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
(858) 784 -2874, nburch@scripps.edu

Chelsea Luedeke, Manager, Events 
(858) 784-7083, cluedeke@scripps.edu

Elliot Wolf, Philanthropy Officer, Marketing
(858) 784-2721, elliotw@scripps.edu

Karla J. Martinez, Philanthropy Associate,
Operations & Technology
(858) 784 -2339, kjm@scripps.edu

Madeline Fenner, Executive Assistant
(858) 784-2915, mfenner@scripps.edu

John Boatright, Administrative Assistant
(858) 784-9367, jboatrig@scripps.edu

donate now