Scripps Florida Logo

Contact Scripps Florida

Address

130 Scripps Way
Jupiter, FL 33458

General Inquiries

561-228-2000
contactfl@scripps.edu

Requests for Speakers

561-228-2050
kryan@scripps.edu

Requests for Tours

561-228-2084
philanthropy-florida@scripps.edu

Philanthropy / Donations

Cara Miller
VP of Communications and Development
858-784-8846
caram@scripps.edu

Education Outreach

Deborah Leach-Scampavia
Director of Education Outreach
561-228-2003
leach@scripps.edu

Graduate Program

Thomas Kodadek, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
561-228-2461
kodadek@scripps.edu

Technology Licensing & Business Development

Veena Krishnappa. Ph.D.
Associate tech Development Officer
561-228-2474
vkrishna@scripps.edu

Vendors and Businesses

Erik Duffey
Sourcing Manager Manager
561-228-2031
supplier@scripps.edu

International Office

Mary Schrot
Scholar Advisor
561-228-2025
mschrot@scripps.edu

Employment

Linda Gavit
Human Resources Director
561-228-2063
hrinfofl@scripps.edu

Media Inquiries

Greg Block
Director of Communications
858-784-7369
gblock@scripps.edu

Environmental Health and Safety

561-228-2041
flehs@scripps.edu