Lab Members

 

Eros Lazzerini Denchi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Molecular and Experimental Medicine 

Ph.D. European Institute of Oncology (IEO), 2004

tel: 858-784-7659

email: edenchi@scripps.edu

Lynda M. Groocock, Ph.D.

email: lynda@scripps.edu

Post-Doctoral Fellows:

Principal Investigator

Graduate Students

Anastasia Lobanova
alobanov@scripps.edu

Taylor Loe



Lab Manager

Tatevik Simavorian


tel: 858-784-9218

email:tatevik@scripps.edu

Research Interns

Jordan Mcghee

Intern Research

email: jmcghee@scripps.edu

Jill Tsai

CIRM Intern Research

email: ljtsai@scripps.edu

Rhoda Solon

CIRM Intern Research

email:rrsolon@scripps.edu

Robert She

UCSD Undergraduate

email: roshe@ucsd.edu

Administrative assistant:

Ellen Fiss

email: efiss@scripps.edu