The Ron Davis Laboratory at the Scripps Research Institute Florida and the Baylor College of Medicine

Contact Us

Davis Lab | Department of Neuroscience | Scripps Florida

Title / Role Name Email
Professor and Chairman Ronald L. Davis rdavis@scripps.edu
Staff Scientist, Sr. Isaac Cervantes-Sandoval isandova@scripps.edu
Research Associates Jacob Berry jaberry@scripps.edu
Tugba Guven-Ozkan tguven@scripps.edu
Miklos Kepiro MKepiro@scripps.edu
Ze "Cindy" Liu zliu@scripps.edu
Nathaniel Noyes nnoyes@scripps.edu
Rodrigo Pacifico rpacific@scripps.edu
Anna Phan aphan@scripps.edu
Boglarka "Bogi" Varkuti bvarkuti@scripps.edu
Sophie Ziegler-Himmelreich sziegler@scripps.edu
Research Assistants Courtney "Cori" MacMullen cmacmull@scripps.edu
Kimberly Kelly kimkelly@scripps.edu
Erica Walkinshaw ewalkins@scripps.edu
Graduate Students Xiaofan Zhang XZhang@scripps.edu
  John Martin Gabriel Sabandal JSabanda@scripps.edu
Lab Assistant David Walkinshaw dwalkins@scripps.edu
Administrative Assistant Trina Kemp tkemp@scripps.edu
   

 


Scripps Florida Logo

The Scripps Research Institute
130 Scripps Way #3C2, Jupiter, Florida 33458
Telephone: 561-228-3503
Fax: 561-228-3049
http://www.scripps.edu
http://www.scripps.edu/florida/neuro/