Benjamin F. Cravatt III, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair
Department of Molecular Medicine
The Skaggs Institute for Chemical Biology
The Scripps Research Institute, SR107
10550 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037

Tel: (858) 784-8633
Fax: (858) 784-8023
E-mail: cravatt@scripps.edu

TSRI faculty page


Kimberly Masuda

Administrative Lab Manager
Tel: (858) 784-8201
E-mail: kimisan@scripps.edu


Mikail E. Abbasov, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Hewitt Foundation for Medical Research Fellow
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: abbasov@scripps.edu



Keriann Backus, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Award, NIH
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: kbackus@scripps.edu



Liron Bar-Peled, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Lallage Feazel Wall Fellow of the Damon Runyon Cancer Research Foundation
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: lironbp@scripps.edu



Jacqueline Benthusyan, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Celgene Postdoctoral Research Associate
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: jbenthuy@scripps.edu



Alice Chen

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: achen@scripps.edu



Armand B. Cognetta III

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: cognetta@scripps.edu



Melissa Dix, Ph.D.

Staff Scientist
NCI Research Specialist Awardee
Tel: (858) 784-8202
E-mail: melissad@scripps.edu



Taka-Aki Ichu

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: tichu@scripps.edu



Jordon Inloes

Graduate Student
Spastic Paraplegia Foundation Fellowship
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: jinloes@scripps.edu



Christopher Joslyn

Research Technician/Safety Officer
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: cjoslyn@scripps.edu



Stefan Kathman, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: skathman@scripps.edu



Esther Kemper

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: ekemper@scripps.edu



Michael Lazear

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: lazear@scripps.edu



Hsin-Yu Lee, Ph.D.

Research Associate
TSRI - Academia Sinica Research Fellow
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: hylee@scripps.edu



Kenneth Lum

Graduate Student
A*STAR National Science Scholar
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: lummyk@scripps.edu



Daisuke Ogasawara

Graduate student
Tel: (858) 784-7728
E-mail: daisuke@scripps.edu



Jose Olucha, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Award, NIH
Tel: (858) 784-7728
E-mail: jolucha@scripps.edu



Christopher Parker, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Postdoctoral Fellowship of the American Cancer Society
Tel: (858) 784-7728
E-mail: cparker@scripps.edu



Radu Suciu

Graduate student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: radus@scripps.edu



Junichiro Takaya, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Astellas Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: jtakaya@scripps.edu



David Tallman

Intern Research
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: datall@scripps.edu


Ekaterina Vinogradova, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Pfizer Fellow of the Life Sciences Research Foundation
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: vinograd@scripps.edu



Yujia Wang

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: yujia@scripps.edu



Thomas Wucherpfennig, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Swiss National Science Foundation Early Postdoc.Mobility Fellowship
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: thomaswu@scripps.edu



Balyn Zaro, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Postdoctoral Fellowship of the American Cancer Society
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: bzaro@scripps.edu




Last updated on July 21, 2017