Benjamin F. Cravatt III, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair
Department of Chemical Physiology
The Skaggs Institute for Chemical Biology
The Scripps Research Institute, SR107
10550 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037

Tel: (858) 784-8633
Fax: (858) 784-8023
E-mail: cravatt@scripps.edu

TSRI faculty page


Kimberly Masuda

Administrative Lab Manager
Tel: (858) 784-8201
E-mail: kimisan@scripps.edu


Mikail E. Abbasov, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: abbasov@scripps.edu


Keriann Backus, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Award, NIH
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: kbackus@scripps.edu



Liron Bar-Peled, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Lallage Feazel Wall Fellow of the Damon Runyon Cancer Research Foundation
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: lironbp@scripps.edu



Megan Blewett

Graduate Student
NSF Graduate Research Fellowship
Hertz Foundation Fellowship
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: mblewett@scripps.edu



Alice Chen

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: achen@scripps.edu



Armand B. Cognetta III

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: cognetta@scripps.edu



Melissa Dix, Ph.D.

Staff Scientist
Tel: (858) 784-8202
E-mail: melissad@scripps.edu



Stephan Hacker, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Forschungsstipendium from the German Research Foundation
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: shacker@scripps.edu



Daniel Hermanson, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: hermandj@scripps.edu



Taka-Aki Ichu

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: tichu@scripps.edu



Jordon Inloes

Graduate Student
Spastic Paraplegia Foundation Fellowship
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: jinloes@scripps.edu



Christopher Joslyn

Research Technician/Safety Officer
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: cjoslyn@scripps.edu



Esther Kemper

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: ekemper@scripps.edu


Michael Lazear

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: lazear@scripps.edu


Hsin-Yu Lee, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: hylee@scripps.edu


Kenneth Lum

Graduate Student
A*STAR National Science Scholar
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: lummyk@scripps.edu



Megan Matthews, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Merck Fellow of the Helen Hay Whitney Foundation
Tel: (858) 784-7026
E-mail: matthews@scripps.edu



Daisuke Ogasawara

Graduate student
Tel: (858) 784-7728
E-mail: daisuke@scripps.edu



Jose Olucha, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Award, NIH
Tel: (858) 784-7728
E-mail: jolucha@scripps.edu



Christopher Parker, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Postdoctoral Fellowship of the American Cancer Society
Tel: (858) 784-7728
E-mail: cparker@scripps.edu



William Parsons, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Hewitt Foundation for Medical Research
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: wparsons@scripps.edu



Zachary Potter

Research Technician
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: zpotter@scripps.edu



Kenji Sasaki, Ph.D.

Visiting Scientist
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: ksasaki@scripps.edu


Yoshiako Sato, Ph.D.

Visiting Scientist
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: syoshi@scripps.edu


Radu Suciu

Graduate student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: radus@scripps.edu



Ekaterina Vinogradova, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Pfizer Fellow of the Life Sciences Research Foundation
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: vinograd@scripps.edu


Yujia Wang

Graduate Student
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: yujia@scripps.edu


Thomas Wucherpfennig, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Swiss National Science Foundation Early Postdoc.Mobility Fellowship
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: thomaswu@scripps.edu


Balyn Zaro, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Postdoctoral Fellowship of the American Cancer Society
Tel: (858) 784-8636
E-mail: bzaro@scripps.edu




Last updated on June 11th, 2016