Scripps Research Logo

The Chisari Lab

Laboratory of Experimental Virology / Personnel

Faculty

E-Mail Phone Fax Room
Francis V. Chisari, M.D. fchisari@scripps.edu (858) 784-8228 (858) 784-2160 SR106
Luca Guidotti D.V.M., Ph.D. guidotti@scripps.edu (858) 784-2758 (858) 784-2960 SR108
Stefan Wieland, Ph.D. swieland@scripps.edu (858) 784-2406 (858) 784-2960 SR106
Adjunct Faculty   E-Mail   Phone   Fax   Room
Masanori Isogawa, Ph.D. masanori@scripps.edu
Alessandro Sette, Ph.D. alex@liai.org (858) 860-2500 (858) 560-2600  
Carlo Ferrari, M.D. cafer@tin.it      
 Administration   E-Mail   Phone   Fax   Room
Jaycee Baker-Saunders jbakersa@scripps.edu (858) 784-2151 (858) 784-2960 SR108
Lab    E-Mail   Phone   Fax   Room
Gaëtan Billioud, Ph.D. billioud@scripps.edu (858) 784-2051 (858) 784-2960 SR106
Bryan Boyd bboyd@scripps.edu (858) 784-2051 (858) 784-2960 SR106
Melissa Carrillo mcarrilo@scripps.edu (858) 784-2051 (858) 784-2960 SR106
JoSan Chung jchung@scripps.edu (858) 784-2756 (858) 784-2960 SR102
Urtzi Garaigorta, Ph.D. ugaraig@scripps.edu (858) 784-2051 (858) 784-2960 SR106
Andreal Longatti, Ph.D. longatti@scripps.edu (858) 784-2051 (858) 784-2960 SR106
Cesar Virgèn cvirgen@gmail.com (858) 784-2051 (858) 784-2960 SR106
Christina Whitten whittenc@scripps.edu (858) 784-2051 (858) 784-2960 SR106
Visiting Investigators E-Mail Phone Fax Room
Marlene Dreux, Ph.D. mdreux@scripps.edu      
Markus Heim, M.D. mheim@scripps.edu